VISIT BRESCIA - BRESCIATOURISM

Co-exhibitor

Via Einaudi, 23
25121 Brescia Provincia di Brescia
Italy

  • FESPO FESPO

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of VISIT BRESCIA - BRESCIATOURISM

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Videos

  • Visit Brescia!

    Visit Brescia, lakes Garda, Iseo, Idro, Unesco sites, the Franciacorta wine route..and much more! Bresciatourism-Offic…

Exhibitor profile

BRESCIATOURISM IS THE DESTINATION MANAGEMENT ORGANIZATION THAT PROMOTES TOURISM TO BRESCIA AND ITS PROVINCE WITH THE TRADEMARK VISIT BRESCIA.
It's a local reference point for tourists, media, and tour operators who set out on a journey to discover nature, landscapes, flavours, art, architecture, wellness, and sports in the area. The company is a not-for-profit organisation and operates to support local businesses through promotional activities in Italy and abroad.
The company creates and promotes projects to showcase specific tourist products. It also organises promotional, marketing, and commercial initiatives aimed at a variety of audiences and market targets, to consolidate the tourist appeal of the city and its province. This is achieved through traditional and digital tools.
In addition to promoting the region, the company operates on a large scale to increase awareness of Brescia's tourist offer in Italy and abroad by attending workshops and trade shows in Italy and abroad, creating informative brochures and coordinated promotional material, organising press trips for national and international media to whom Bresciatourism offers assistance, information, and materials for their articles or TV-radio shows, and offering educational tours to tour operators, travel agencies, and influencers to attract web users.
In parallel, Bresciatourism organises and coordinates ongoing training for local tourism operators, who can participate to numerous events and professional development opportunities in order to better respond to the needs of guests, tourists, and travellers.

Stay connected and follow all our activities through our website www.visitbrescia.it and the @visitbrescia social channels: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube.


  • Social Media Links

Destinations

  • Europe

    Italy

Product groups

VISIT BRESCIA - BRESCIATOURISM

Mitaussteller

Via Einaudi, 23
25121 Brescia Provincia di Brescia
Italien

  • FESPO FESPO

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von VISIT BRESCIA - BRESCIATOURISM

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Videos

  • Visit Brescia!

    Visit Brescia, lakes Garda, Iseo, Idro, Unesco sites, the Franciacorta wine route..and much more! Bresciatourism-Offic…

Ausstellerprofil

BRESCIATOURISM IST DIE DESTINATION MANAGEMENT ORGANISATION, DIE IN BRESCIA UND DER GESAMTEN PROVINZ UNTER DER MARKE VISIT BRESCIA TOURISMUSWERBUNG BETREIBT.
Die DMO ist dabei Ansprechpartner vor Ort für Touristen, Presse und Tour Operator, die Aufenthalte und Reisen im Zeichen von Natur, Landschaft, Genuss, Kunst, Architektur, Wellness und Sport planen. Es handelt sich um ein nicht gewinnorientiertes Unternehmen, das im Dienste der Unternehmen des Gebietes tätig wird und sowohl in Italien wie im Ausland Promotionaktivitäten durchführt.
Die Gesellschaft initiiert und fördert Projekte für die verschiedenen Produktclubs, Werbe- und Vermarktungsveranstaltungen und Marketinginitiativen, die sich an unterschiedliches Publikum und Zielgruppen richten und darauf ausgerichtet sind, die touristische Attraktivität der Stadt und der Provinz zu stärken, wobei sowohl traditionelle Methoden wie Instrumente der digitalen Welt eingesetzt werden.
Neben der Tourismuswerbung für das Gebiet wird die Gesellschaft auf vielfältige und flächendeckende Weise aktiv, um das touristische Angebot von Brescia in Italien und weltweit noch bekannter zu machen, dank der Teilnahme an Workshops und Messen in Italien und im Ausland, der Realisierung von Infobroschüren, Veröffentlichungen und koordinierten Werbematerialien sowie der Organisation von Pressereisen für italienische und internationale Medien, die von Bresciatourism Unterstützung, Informationen und Material für das Erstellen von Presseartikeln und Radio- oder TV-Berichten erhalten, zudem Educational Touren für Reiseveranstalter und Reisebüros sowie für Influencer, die in der Lage sind, das Publikum im Netz anzuziehen.
Zugleich organisiert und koordiniert Bresciatourism auch kontinuierlich Fortbildungsmaßnahmen für alle Anbieter des Tourismussektors, denen die Teilnahme an zahlreichen Events und Gelegenheiten zur beruflichen Weiterbildung angeboten wird, um den Erwartungen der Gäste, Touristen und Reisenden immer besser gerecht zu werden.

Bleibe in Verbindung und verfolge unsere Aktivitäten auf der Webseite www.visitbrescia.it und in den Social-Media-Kanälen @visitbrescia: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram und YouTube.
  • Social Media Links

Destinationen

  • Europa

    Italien